The Best Tools for Understanding People

What do you want to explore?

  • One common framework
  • A world of utility
  • Unlock people’s potential

Free monthly training for coaches
“Coaching with MindTime Tools”

Join us the 2nd Tuesday of each month, next session December 13th. Watch the latest session here. Sign up to receive details.

10:00 San Francisco – 12:00 Chicago – 13:00 New York – 18:00 London – 19:00 Amsterdam – 20:00 Athens

  • Hear from experienced MindTime coaches
  • Get the top tips on how to rock with the coaches dashboard
  • Learn how to build MindTime into your coaching practice
  • Hosted by the founder of mindTime


Understanding that we view issues and challenges through our own lens has been incredibly powerful.

Rikard Kjellberg, San Francisco, COO @ b-yond

How can we help?

  • Show me Think in Sync
  • Show me your coaches’ tools
  • Help me set up my first Think in Sync session
  • We respect everyone’s fundamental right to privacy
  • We are a social impact organisation
  • We are committed to building collaborative potential